Sign in

close

Registering for this site allows you to access your order status and history. Just fill in the fields below, and we’ll get a new account set up for you in no time. We will only ask you for information necessary to make the purchase process faster and easier.

Create an Account

We cannot diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or condition. Read our Disclaimer.

Shopping cart

close
  • No products in the cart.

Reviews

Based on 386 reviews
78%
(302)
11%
(44)
7%
(28)
2%
(8)
1%
(4)
Advanced Dementia

My husband has advanced dementia, since having the Tesla BioHealing Devices for two weeks, he has been putting on his clothes independently, has more clarity in thoughts and ideas, and has been sleeping better and sound!

Love it!

The healing force of this little "can" is quite amazing. Just having it near me when I sleep I'm starting to dream again! I also have small cysts in my right breast and I swear they are disappearing in only 2 weeks. A miracle! It's next to me all day long and as I sleep! Thank you for such an incredible product. I can't wait to buy more!

Sleeping less.

Since I have been using the Tesla BioHealer, I’m sleeping less & feel rejuvenated upon awakening. This is unprecedented. I have needed a lot of sleep all my life & rarely felt rested & refreshed when waking up. I am now waking up before the alarm, not hitting the snooze button & exercising an hour before work.! I can’t attribute it to anything except the Tesla BioHealer. Thank you for this wonderful technology!

Energy plus

I have stage two lung cancer and decided to go a wholistic way of treatment. I used oils to bring my annuity up and green smoothies and changed my entire diet to greens fish and anything organic. No sugar or anything that turns into sugar until my body regected oils and smoothies. Then noticed my normally high energy flagging so I found you and thought you could help. I since have my energy back and opted to do three rounds of radiation to make sure I’m ahead of it and it remained the same for seven months with no growth.

My cats love the Tesla can

I knew the bio beds would not be out any time soon...by all reports the bigpharma and government scum is keeping them from us. So I looked for Tesla healing and found this website.
I ordered the pet healing can for 14 yr old my cat, who has had multiple issues in the last couple of years, including 2 bad hips that go out independently all of the time and a high white blood cell count in his previous blood work. We ordered the can on 07/20/21 and received it promptly 3 days later. Today is 08/01/21. In one week of sitting the can next to him where ever he sat or slept he is walking better...and his hips rarely go out, he has been to the vet after a bout of diarrhea (manufacturer change of his regular food), we had started using the can 4 days prior to the vet appt. I took him to the vet on Tues, July 27, By that time his diarrhea was gone, bowel movement perfect, the vet did more blood work that came back the next day. She fully expected his white cell count to be high. Not only was his white cell count perfect but so was the rest of his numbers. They also did a quick glucose reading the day of the appt and that was normal at 110. The thyroid was perfect, etc etc. She was shocked...and I was elated! I told her nothing about the can...maybe I will when his hips are fully healed. He is feeling so much better that I am weaning him off of the steroid he has been on since they first discovered the high white blood cell count 6 months ago. :)
Additionally...I have a much younger kitty who came to us (showed up on our doorstep) about 3.5 yrs ago. She is approximately 4 1/2 yrs old. She has always had a problem urinating (bladder cysts apparently...that is what the vet said), she has been treated for a urinary tract infection twice and checked for kidney stones, but it never had long term relief for her. She was constantly looking to urinate somewhere, and if inside was always in the litter box. And she could only dribble. Natural supplements and other products only helped to a point, and then she would NOT allow a pill, chew, or anything else to be administered. This went on until we got the Tesla can. We watch who sits down and when, and we move the can accordingly. When the younger cat is sleeping or sitting somewhere we put it by her. She has since been peeing mostly normal. There is no more searching around the yard for a place to pee, or going to the litter box continuously when she is inside. Also, her mostly nasty demeanor toward the other cats is gone. She was always in pain and spatted and swiped at everyone (9 other cats). No more!! She is loving and tolerant of everyone. She even shows it in her eyes. She is a very happy and rested kitty. :)
Also, every cat loves to curl up with the can and take a nap! They even use it for a pillow.
This Tesla healing can is priceless and one of God's miracles. I recommend it to anyone looking to heal their pet and relieve their pain. I'm amazed...but not surprised at all. I had done a lot of research on the Tesla bio healing and fully expected the results we are seeing. We are soooo happy for our pets and our own health!
My husband has it in his arthritic hand right now. :))

Reduced seizure frequency - stroke

my dad hasn’t had a seizure in 2 months. 🥳 that’s amazing since it’s the longest he’s gone without one.✨ 🙏✨

Struggling for Healing

I was in a serious car accident 23years ago resulting in a closed head injury-frontal lobe damage effecting speech and short-term memory loss and difficulty processing thought. I am a retired teacher that struggled to regain speech and thought processing.
After 23 years of working through damages I am left with neck pain and neuropathy of the left side. I ordered the Tessla Biohealer 6 weeks ago. I use them (4) twelve hours a day. I have noticed a reduction in pain of my neck and hip. I have gone from pain level 8 to a 5.

Tesla Wellness Center - MedBed Generators - neck pain / frequent urination / cough

I have a three-level neck fusion and have a lot of pain.

My boyfriend, is constantly tossing and turning in his sleep and makes several trips to the bathroom during the night and has a nagging cough.

We stayed at the Tesla BioHealing Wellness Center for two nights and experienced the MedBeds.

My boyfriend slept for 14 hours straight and did not move!!

During the two nights, his nighttime bathroom trips went from 6 times a night to once! Even his cough disappeared!

My neck pain is better, and I have better range of motion.

The atmosphere was quiet, relaxing and the staff was excellent and very helpful. We definitely want to come back soon!

We also got the Bio-Well Energy Field Scans and Wellness Consultations.

We got to see a lot of meaningful information and a holistic view of our balance & wellbeing.

Energy is palpable! - Mom with Dementia

After two months or so of use, this has helped my Mom with dementia.
Has eased her anxiety, frustrations and her agitations. Her mood is so improved.she has more clarity overall in her thoughts- less scattered. She is walking everyday and sleeping better- thank you! Energy support!

Biohealer review

I sleep with it every night! it is amazing. I can't wait to purchase my second one which will happen very very soon

I have been using the BioHealer for about 2 months and I definitely feel the results. Cronic pain in my hip from having my 2nd kid is gone, carpel tunnel on my wrists is not an issue anymore, my disc bulge in my lower back is not bothering me any longer- really I feel recharged and very energized. My husband thinks it is a 'scam', but I have noticed his attitude is much more positive than it was. Very happy with my Tesla! Definitely recommended.

Tesla BioHealing™ MedBed Generators™ | Recharge and Repair Your Cellular Health with Life Force Energy

after 6 operations vs. only 4 days use and pelvic pain free with serious nerve damage

we received the Bioheling 4 days a go i person have problem with my health I did 6 operations to removed a mesh implant from me in my pelvic area I never have had one day on pain free after that and I can not have a normal sex live because of it , unbelievable on my first day use the Bioheling I’m pain free on my pelvic are 😭🤩 this was impossible cause of the never damaged I want said thanks for the helping as on this journey of healing . Also I would like booking for my husband come to USA for the Medbeads. thank you!

Tesla BioHealer™ | Recharge and Repair Your Cellular Health with Life Force Energy

Eye Improvement and Diabetic Insulin Cut in Half!

We purchased 6 of the Adult BioHealers in March, and my husband has diabetic retinopathy. After his eye appointment recently, his Optometrist was very surprised to see a great improvement in his condition! He is on insulin for his diabetes, and has been able to cut his insulin in half!

Mary N.

Tesla BioHealer™ | Recharge and Repair Your Cellular Health with Life Force Energy

Reduces Inflammation & Improves Mental Clarity

After 9 weeks, my knee pain of 25 years disappeared! My father’s use of them has helped his mental clarity immensely. I love my Tesla BioHealers!!!

Use of the Tesla bio healers

So far we have experienced better deeper sleep and very vivid dreams. As far as healing of the cancer we really do not know as of yet . but my dad does feel good and has energy!!

Love getting healthier!

I know by now I should notice some things however, we are living in the craziest time possible, so the fact that I am a little calmer and more balanced in itself says a lot about this bio can. I am very in tuned to my body and feel it is healing from the inside.

BioHealing Canister

Received June 3rd, 2021 and am inseparable from my diligent healing canisters. Things I have noticed: improved sleep pattern, increased libido, less fatigue on waking, less aches. At work I wear the canister around my waist in a Fanny Pack. It’s a bit heavy, but largely unnoticeable especially when busy. When I have more funds - will definitely purchase the larger stronger canister x2 for under our beds. So grateful to have found this amazing technology.

Canisters

They definitely work, better on some areas than others. Seems like it has a plateau after a period of time

Far exceeded expectations

I've tried many different health products before, but this has made the most significant impact. Felt calmer and slept better. Normally after walking up 3 flights of stairs or carrying two rounds of groceries induces laborious heavy breathing and I start feeling light-headed. After just one night of using the Adult BioHealer, I was able to breathe normal again. My headaches, which occur almost every day, particularly after eating, was reduced from a 5-7/10 pain to 0-2/10. These frequent headaches have affected so much of my everyday life, including ability to work, but now I am feel free and relieved because of the Bio Healer.It certainly has greatly improved my quality of life and whole-heartedly recommend.

Severe Osteoarthritis - able to bent knees after 4 hours of MedBed Generators - Cancelled Surgery

I have severe osteo arthritis in my left knee. I have seen several doctors about this for several years and was told to just take Ibuprofen. I finally was referred to an orthopedist in January 2021. The doctor wanted to try a few options first to see if they could avoid doing surgery. I had a two rounds of cortisone shots, three rounds of gel injections, and given pain medication. None of this helped.

I was in excruciating and almost debilitating pain. I could not sleep and could not sit comfortably in a chair. Standing or walking was excruciating. I was to the point that I was looking into applying for disability. I also was pricing outdoor ramps because I have two steps that go to my back door that were almost impossible for me to use.

I heard from my daughter about Tesla Biohealing and how their products had helped people with osteoarthritis. I put a MedBed Generator under my desk. After four hours I realized that I was sitting upright and that my knee was bent at a 90 degree angle. There was a little bit of pressure, but no pain! After two days I was able to walk at a normal pace and navigate steps with minimal pain. After about two weeks I was walking with my 7-year old grandson. He started laughing and told me that it was his turn to ask me to slow down because he was having a hard time keeping up with me.

Needless to say, I called my orthopedist and cancelled my pre-op appointment with him.

Tesla Biohealer for Adults

Sleep better and have more energy. Helped clear lungs and allergies.

Scroll To TopScroll To Top
★ Click To Read The Latest Reviews ★

What Customers Are Saying About Us

386 reviews
78%
(302)
11%
(44)
7%
(28)
2%
(8)
1%
(4)
Advanced Dementia

My husband has advanced dementia, since having the Tesla BioHealing Devices for two weeks, he has been putting on his clothes independently, has more clarity in thoughts and ideas, and has been sleeping better and sound!

Love it!

The healing force of this little "can" is quite amazing. Just having it near me when I sleep I'm starting to dream again! I also have small cysts in my right breast and I swear they are disappearing in only 2 weeks. A miracle! It's next to me all day long and as I sleep! Thank you for such an incredible product. I can't wait to buy more!

Sleeping less.

Since I have been using the Tesla BioHealer, I’m sleeping less & feel rejuvenated upon awakening. This is unprecedented. I have needed a lot of sleep all my life & rarely felt rested & refreshed when waking up. I am now waking up before the alarm, not hitting the snooze button & exercising an hour before work.! I can’t attribute it to anything except the Tesla BioHealer. Thank you for this wonderful technology!

Energy plus

I have stage two lung cancer and decided to go a wholistic way of treatment. I used oils to bring my annuity up and green smoothies and changed my entire diet to greens fish and anything organic. No sugar or anything that turns into sugar until my body regected oils and smoothies. Then noticed my normally high energy flagging so I found you and thought you could help. I since have my energy back and opted to do three rounds of radiation to make sure I’m ahead of it and it remained the same for seven months with no growth.

My cats love the Tesla can

I knew the bio beds would not be out any time soon...by all reports the bigpharma and government scum is keeping them from us. So I looked for Tesla healing and found this website.
I ordered the pet healing can for 14 yr old my cat, who has had multiple issues in the last couple of years, including 2 bad hips that go out independently all of the time and a high white blood cell count in his previous blood work. We ordered the can on 07/20/21 and received it promptly 3 days later. Today is 08/01/21. In one week of sitting the can next to him where ever he sat or slept he is walking better...and his hips rarely go out, he has been to the vet after a bout of diarrhea (manufacturer change of his regular food), we had started using the can 4 days prior to the vet appt. I took him to the vet on Tues, July 27, By that time his diarrhea was gone, bowel movement perfect, the vet did more blood work that came back the next day. She fully expected his white cell count to be high. Not only was his white cell count perfect but so was the rest of his numbers. They also did a quick glucose reading the day of the appt and that was normal at 110. The thyroid was perfect, etc etc. She was shocked...and I was elated! I told her nothing about the can...maybe I will when his hips are fully healed. He is feeling so much better that I am weaning him off of the steroid he has been on since they first discovered the high white blood cell count 6 months ago. :)
Additionally...I have a much younger kitty who came to us (showed up on our doorstep) about 3.5 yrs ago. She is approximately 4 1/2 yrs old. She has always had a problem urinating (bladder cysts apparently...that is what the vet said), she has been treated for a urinary tract infection twice and checked for kidney stones, but it never had long term relief for her. She was constantly looking to urinate somewhere, and if inside was always in the litter box. And she could only dribble. Natural supplements and other products only helped to a point, and then she would NOT allow a pill, chew, or anything else to be administered. This went on until we got the Tesla can. We watch who sits down and when, and we move the can accordingly. When the younger cat is sleeping or sitting somewhere we put it by her. She has since been peeing mostly normal. There is no more searching around the yard for a place to pee, or going to the litter box continuously when she is inside. Also, her mostly nasty demeanor toward the other cats is gone. She was always in pain and spatted and swiped at everyone (9 other cats). No more!! She is loving and tolerant of everyone. She even shows it in her eyes. She is a very happy and rested kitty. :)
Also, every cat loves to curl up with the can and take a nap! They even use it for a pillow.
This Tesla healing can is priceless and one of God's miracles. I recommend it to anyone looking to heal their pet and relieve their pain. I'm amazed...but not surprised at all. I had done a lot of research on the Tesla bio healing and fully expected the results we are seeing. We are soooo happy for our pets and our own health!
My husband has it in his arthritic hand right now. :))